New Home!

I spent most of today working with my sweet, smart friend Shylah figuring out to how to have a domain name of my very own. If you subscribe via email, you will no longer get posts. Please follow the RSS link on the new page.

Come visit me at http://liveoncejuicy.com.

Everything is pretty much the same. I added a third column–but I’m not sure what I think about it. But, now I do feel like a big grown-up blogger! Thank you so much for coming with me to my new home.

Leave a comment

Filed under spirit

Leave a Reply

