I Was Right The First Time

Or right both times.

Either way, I am sick. And I’m on my period. And it’s a doozy (damn those powdered donuts. ) So I feel like I’ve been run over by two trucks, headed in opposite directions.

Yuck.

I’ll be back when I have the energy to stay upright long enough to write a proper post. Hopefully tomorrow.

Right now I’m going to bed. I might cry a little. I’m such a baby when I’m sick.

I miss being a kid, when my mom would go to the store and bring me paper dolls and orange juice when I was sick in bed.

I just miss my mom.

Oh man. I’m going to bed. Now. Before I start blubbering.

3 Comments

Filed under body

3 responses to “I Was Right The First Time

  1. Oh sweetie.. I hope and pray you will be feeling better soon!!

  2. Yes, sleep is the best thing for you now. I hope you feel better tomorrow!

  3. Ruby

    Maybe joining our vintage giveaway will make you feel better? I am exteding personal invites to all my fave bloggers! Get well soon, Lady!
    ~Ruby

Leave a Reply

